| Login
| Sign Up |
  Facebook Instagram   LinkedIn
X

Weddings at Rochford

‘A picturesque wedding backdrop, Rochford Wines is in the heart of the famous Yarra Valley ’

Allow the team at Rochford Wines to help make your dream wedding a reality.

At Rochford Wines no wedding is too big or too small. The team at Rochford look forward to working with you to create your dream wedding.

Dates currently available:
  • Friday, 4 December 2020
  • Sunday, 6 December 2020
  • Sunday, 13 December 2020
  • Friday, 18 December 2020
  • Friday, 15 January 2021
  • Saturday, 16 January 2021
  • Sunday, 17 January 2021
  • Friday, 22 January 2021
  • Saturday, 23 January 2021
  • Friday, 29 January 2021
  • Saturday, 30 January 2021
  • Sunday, 31 January 2021
  • Friday, 5 February 2021
  • Friday, 12 February 2021
  • Saturday, 13 February 2021
  • Friday, 19 February 2021
  • Saturday, 20 February 2021
  • Saturday, 27 February 2021
  • Sunday, 28 February 2021
  • Friday, 5 March 2021
  • Sunday, 7 March 2021
  • Friday, 12 March 2021
  • Sunday, 14 March 2021
  • Friday, 19 March 2021
  • Sunday, 21 March 2021
  • Friday, 26 March 2021
  • Sunday, 28 March 2021
  • Friday, 16 April 2021
  • Sunday, 18 April 2021
  • Friday, 23 April 2021
  • Friday, 30 April 2021

Contact us via (03) 5957 3333 or weddings@rochfordwines.com.au for more information.

Follow us on Instagram for more photos @rochfordwinesweddings

Download Wedding Packages
Wedding Enquiry
Image Gallery